Skip to content

Judges selected for 80th Annual Celebration

The Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration has selected Ross Campbell, Mike Hilley, David Sisk, Sam Sorrell and Leigh Stuart to judge the 80th Annual Celebration.  The Celebration will be held August 22nd -September 1st.

Read Story


More Stories

More News

Recent Show Results