Skip to content

Contact the Walking Horse Report

Please use the information below to contact us at your convenience.

Walking Horse Report

PO Box 1007
730 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-8123

Publisher

Jeffrey Howard
jhoward@horseworld.net

Front Office Manager

Jenny Wright
frontoffice@horseworld.net

Subscriptions

Diane Green
green@horseworld.net

Billing Questions

Jenny Wright
frontoffice@horseworld.net

Accounts Receivable

Jon Morrow
morrow@horseworld.net

Editorial Director

Sadie Fowler
fowler@horseworld.net

Coordinator

Sara Engel
engel@horseworld.net

Coordinator

Maggi Painter
painter@horseworld.net

Advertising Representative

Julie Lambert
lambert@horseworld.net

Advertising Representative

Linda Scrivner
scrivner@horseworld.net

Advertising Representative

Chrystal Abernathy
abernathy@horseworld.net

Internet Coordinator

Emily Zahnd
emily@horseworld.net

Results Coordinator

Maggi Painter

results@walkinghorsereport.com

Results Coordinator

Sara Engel

results@walkinghorsereport.com

Print Products Administrative Issues

admin@walkinghorsereport.com

Message Board Issues

boards@walkinghorsereport.com

High Point Report

highpoints@walkinghorsereport.com

Internet Issues

info@walkinghorsereport.com