SHELBYVILLE, Tenn. – The Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration (TWHNC) will host its 75th Anniversary World Championship August 21-31, 2013 on its historic show grounds in Shelbyville, Tenn.  Adjudicating the anniversary show will be Rollie Beard, Lewisburg, Tennessee, Jamie Bradshaw, Union Grove, Alabama, Leigh Stuart, Alvaton, Kentucky, Allen Forman, Thomson, Georgia and Derek Bonner, Mooresboro, North Carolina.

“The Celebration is excited to bring such a talented and geographically diverse panel of judges to this very special 75th anniversary event.  These knowledgeable judges are ready and anxious to oversee what will be the gathering of the most gifted equine athletes in the world,” said TWHNC CEO Mike Inman.

Rollie Beard will be judging The Celebration for the seventh time.  Beard’s first assignment in 1988 was on the 50th anniversary of The Celebration.  Beard also judged in 1994, 2002, 2005, 2008 and 2009.  Bradshaw will be serving his fourth assignment in center ring also judging in 2006, 2009 and 2011.  Forman will be making his second appearance as a judge at The Celebration  with his first being in 2007.  Stuart judged the pleasure divisions of The Celebration in 1997, however 2013 will mark her first time to judge all performances at The Celebration.  Bonner will be making his debut as a Celebration judge.