Celebration Board Chairman Henry Hulan has appointed a six member search committee for retiring CEO Dr. Doyle Meadows.  Meadows has informed the board of his intention to retire from his position shortly after the 2012 Celebration.

Chairman Hulan appointed Charles McDonald, Jim Allison, Virgil Johnson, Christy Parsons, Harold Segroves and Hulan will serve in an ex-officio capacity as the retiring Celebration Chairman of the Board.  The first meeting will be held later this month.