Co-sponsors to HR6388 who LOST re-election:
Brian Bilbray - CA  *Also was on House Energy/Commerce Committee
Lynn Woolsey - CA
Pete Stark - CA
Elton Gallegly - CA
Mazie Hirono - HI  **Was elected to Senate
Judy Biggert - IL
Bob Dold - IL
Roscoe Bartlett, - MD
Hansen Clark - MI
Steve Rothman - NJ
***The election took out 11 sponsors to the proposed bill, including 1 who was on the Energy/Commerce Committee
Co-sponsors to HR6388 who are still seated on the House Energy/Commerce Committee:
Anna Eshoo - CA
Jan Schakowsky - IL
Ed Whitfield - KY
G.K. Gutterfield - NC