FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE -- January 02, 2008
For more information contact: Tommy Hall, executive director, 615-494-8822

Frank Neal Elected WHOA President

The Walking Horse Owners Association has announced the results of their national directors election. Frank E. Neal of Nashville, TN has been elected President of WHOA for 2008. The following 8 members have been elected to 3 year terms as Board of Directors.


Frank Neal

DIRECTORS (3 year terms):
Kim Bennett
Herschel Blessing
Sarah Dunn            
Darden Gladney
Judy Martin
George Ann Pratt

Bob Ramsbottom
Kathy Zeis

Click here to view official letter.