(copyright 2005,WHR) Rhonda Martocci was reelected President of the Walking Horse Owners Association by a 2 - 1 margin in an election that saw over 1,200 votes cast, the most ever for a WHOA election.The three year term Board of Directors are Donna Beatty, Kim Bennett, Herschel Blessing, George Greenup, Scott MacGregor, Judy Martin, George Ann Pratt, and Jaclyn Tillman.