Copyright WHR 2006

The Walking Horse Trainers Association has announced the panel of judges for the 2006 National Trainers Show. The judges are Tommy Howell, Tommy Loid, Justin Jenne, Ronnie Spears, and Chris Messick.

The 38th Annual National Trainers Show will be held March 22-25, 2006, at the Calsonic Arena in Shelbyville, Tennessee.