Congratulations to the following individuals whom were reelected to the North Carolina Walking Horse Association Board of Directors:

Amy Abee
Sandy Brumbaugh
Hayden Burks
Kerry DeArmond
Jerry Jester
Kelly Manis
Alex Sinden.

Officers for 2023 are:

President - Allen Dickerson
1st Vice President - Kelly Manis
2nd Vice President - Joe Manis
Treasurer - Kelly Duschel
Secretary - Sandy Brumbaugh