Our 2010 Nominating Committee is composed of:

Allan Callaway, Chairman
Edgar Abernathy
Paul Livingston

Anyone wishing his or her name be added as a candidate will need to notify the W.H.T.A. office or a member of the Nominating Committee no later than November 5, 2010 of his or her intent to run for an officer or directorship (please specify). Your notice must reach the office no later than November 5, 2010.

A slate of officers and directors will be mailed around November 15. Positions available are President, 1st & 2nd Vice President and 4 Directors.

*Nominees may still be accepted from the floor at our December 3, 2010 meeting, which will be held at the Franklin Marriott in Franklin, TN.

P.O. Box 61
1101 North Main St.
Shelbyville, TN 37162
931-684-5866 or fax 931-684-5895