The Walking Horse Owners Association announced the results of their 2006 election. David Pruett has been elected as the President of WHOA for 2006. The following 8 members have been elected to 3 year terms as Board of Directors.

David Pruett

DIRECTORS (3 year terms):
Jean Baum
   Don Hancock
   Ty Irby
   Suzy Johnson
   Bob Lawrence
   Frank Neal
   Kathy Owen
   Lynn Womack