Skip to content

TWHBEA announces nominating committee

In accordance with the bylaws, the Executive Committee has selected the following members to serve on the 2017 Nominating Committee. This committee will prepare a slate of officer nominations to be presented at the International Board Of Directors Annual Meeting on December 2, 2017.


William "Sonny" Wadsworth, Chairman - MS

Spencer Benedict - KY

Bruce Vaughn - OH

Gene "Smokey" Carswell - KY

Kimberly J. Widner, WA


Debbie Wells - SC

Sherrie B. Szucs - OH

John Callicutt - NC

Official notification and nomination forms and questionnaires will go out to the directors on November 1, 2017 with a return deadline date of November 10, 2017.

More Stories