Skip to content

Wayne Abee Announced as 2004 Celebration Judge

After Rollie Beard resigned from the panel of 2004 Celebration Judges earlier today(see story posted earlier on this website), the Celebration went to work to find a suitable replacement. The Celebration has now announced that Wayne Abee will join the panel of judges for this year's event.

Wayne Abee is also a seasoned Celebration judge, having previously judged the Celebration in 1988, 1990 and 1995. Abee will join the panel of Bob Cherry, Joe Fleming,  Tommy Loid and Huck Moss.


More Stories