The Walking Horse Owners' Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership. 

2018 President: Rhonda Martocci – Tennessee
Jason Bachert – Missouri

Martha Child – Tennessee

Crystal Deputy – Tennessee

Jessica Hlebak – Tennessee

Maggie Moore – Tennessee

David Pruett – Tennessee

Darrin Sisk – South Carolina

Mark Taylor – Tennessee

These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members. For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or