President – Frank E. Neal

The Walking Horse Owners’ Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership.
Kyle Elliott – Tennessee
Gary Feltner – Texas
Darden Gladney – Texas
Dennis HIlls –  Missouri
Justin Miller – Tennessee

Peggy Moore – Tennessee
Sherrie Szucs - Ohio
Lynn Womack – Tennessee 
These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.
For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or [email protected].