The Walking Horse Owners’ Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership.

2024 WHOA President: Amy Cross Nance – Tennessee 
Jared Carrier - Tennessee

Kyle Elliott - Tennessee

Jessica Ellis - North Carolina

Brad Gregory - Kentucky

Dennis Hills - Missouri

Justin Miller - Tennessee

Eli Murphy - Tennessee

Lynn Womack - Tennessee

These eight will serve a three-year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.