WHOA Announces Board Of Directors Results For 2011:

2011 WHOA President- Kim Bennett -KY
The following were nominated and have been elected to the WHOA Board of directors by acclamation:
Herschel Blessing- TN
Sally Fleck- TN
Darden Gladney- LA
Phyllis Langley- ID
Judy Martin- TN
George Ann Pratt- TN
Gail Walling- TN
Kathy Zeis- GA
These 8 will serve a 3 year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.
For more information contact WHOA at 615-494-8822 or www.walkinghorseowners.com.