Press Release from WHOA

2017 President:  Rhonda Martocci - Tennessee 
The Walking Horse Owners' Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership. 
Kim Bennett - Kentucky 
Jodi Dedecker Bubar - Illinois 
Amy Cross Nance - Tennessee 

Kylie Elliot - Ohio
Phyllis Langley - Arizona
Frank Neal - Tennessee
Sis Osborne - Tennessee 
John Wright - Tennessee 
These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.
For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or