Skip to content

WHOA Announces Board of Directors Election Results

The Walking Horse Owners' Association is pleased to announce the results of their 2012 Board of Directors Election.

2012 President: Kim Bennett - Alvaton, KY

Dr. Jana Anderson
Peggy Moore
Kathy Owen
Lynn Womack

Chip Carrier

North Carolina
Richard Greer

Steve Brown

Jean Baum

These eight individuals will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.

For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822 or

More Stories