The Walking Horse Owners Association (WHOA) is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA membership.

Dee Dee Miller Sale - President

Jason Bachert - Missouri

Dennis Hills - Missouri

Maggie Moore - Tennessee

Martha Child - Tennessee

Carole Hill - Tennessee

Nancy O'Dell Plunkett - Oregon

David Pruett - Tennessee

Mark Taylor -  Tennessee

These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.