The Walking Horse Owners’ Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership.

President: Amy Cross Nance – Tennessee

Kim Bennett – Kentucky
Jodi Dedecker Bubar – Illinois 
Dickie Gardner – Tennessee
Rhonda Martocci – Tennessee
Keegan Meadows – Tennessee
Dee Dee Miller – Tennessee
Sis Osborne – Tennessee
David Pruett – Tennessee 

These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.
For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or