The Nominations Committee of the Walking Horse Owners' Association has nominated the following people for the Board of Directors for a 3 year term.

Dr. Jana Anderson, Tennessee
Darden Gladney, Louisiana
Charlie Howard, Tennessee
Sherrie Szucs, Ohio
Jill Beech, Tennessee
Caroline Hoffman, Missouri 
Peggy Moore, Tennessee
Lynn Womack, Tennessee

The Nominating Committee has nominated for President
Rhonda Martocci - Tennessee

Nominations must be received no later than December 1, 2017.