The Nominations Committee of the Walking Horse Owners' Association has nominated the following people for the Board of Directors for a 3 year term.


Kim Bennett - Kentucky
Amy Cross Nance - Tennessee
Frank Neal - Tennessee
John Wright - Tennessee
Jodi Dedecker Bubar - Illinois
Phyllis Langley - Arizona
Sis Osborne - Tennessee
Gail Zinter - California

The Nominating Committee has nominated for President

Rhonda Martocci - Tennessee

Nominations must be received no later than December 1, 2016

Click Here for further information.