Ronnie Spears is unable to judge the show and will be replaced with Kenny Smith. The 50th annual Trainers' Show judging panel will now consist of Jamie Bradshaw, Allen Forman and Kenny Smith.

In addition, Class 35, Mare & Gelding, Open Riders' Cup is now a Specialty Class.

Click here for a revised class schedule (as of 2/26/18).