Please congratulate your TWHYA 2008 Officers on their appointments to office!

President:  Blake Everett, Tennessee
Vice President:  Courtney Hicks, Tennessee
Secretary:  Kelly Mendez, Florida
Treasurer:  Dava Reynolds, Oregon
Parliamentarian:  Stephanie Harris, Tennessee

Blake, Courtney, Kelly & Dava all served on the 2007 TWHYA Board, and welcome Stephanie to the TWHYA Team!  We are lucky to have all of the experience and enthusiasm of these five officers!

TWHYA Officers are appointed on an annual basis, and serve a one year term.  This year's officers were carefully selected by an Officer Selection Committee comprised of Joni Jenne', Dee Dee Sale, and Diane McMurtrey.  We appreciate the time that these ladies devoted to helping TWHYA get off to a great start in 2008!

Be a part of all of the fun that we have planned - join TWHYA now!  Membership applications are available at .  If you have any questions contact Christy Lantis at or Lori Puckett at or 1.931.359.0624.