The Youth Equine Support Show, scheduled for April 8, 2023, has released their list of judges that they will choose from. The judges will be drawn for each class and announced before the class enters the ring.

The list includes:

Joe Fleming
Dean Byard
Dick Peebles
Russ Thompson
Mickey McCormick
Jeanette Baucom
Sid Baker  
Wayne Abee
Link Webb