Skip to content

GWHEA announces nominating committee

The following slate of officers will be presented for a vote at the General membership meeting to be held December 5, 2017, at 6:30pm at the Monroe Veterinary Clinic (823 Spring Street Monroe, Georgia 30655).

President – Jack Kirk
1st Vice President – Jerry Cole
2nd Vice President – Jack Smith
Treasurer – Paula Cash
Secretary – Vicki Cole
Past President – Danny Rylee


Ken Moore
Bud Fox
Martha Branson
Angie Smith

Bobby Mixon
Linda Mixon
Ed Federer
April Mealor

Jimmy Brown
Carol Rylee
Harolene Willis
Dan Waddell

Tom Morgan
Carol Brown
Jonathan Holsombeck
Ralph Watson
Stephanie White
Jeanie Wofford 

More Stories