SHELBYVILLE, Tenn. – The Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration recently announced the judging panel for the 2021 Celebration.  Included in the panel were SHOW Judges’ Committee members Chris Bobo and David Sisk. In order to prevent any conflict of interest, Bobo and Sisk will step down from the SHOW Judges’ Committee until 30 days after The Celebration.

The committee will function with the remaining three members of Sam Sorrell, Bill Strickland and Nathan Clark until Bobo and Sisk rejoin the committee after they complete their judging duties at The Celebration.  Bobo and Sisk will judge The Celebration with Derek Bonner, Brent Grider and Dale Watts.

For more information about the SHOW HIO and rulebooks visit The 83rd Annual Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration will be held August 25th-September 4th