Skip to content

Celebration Announces Judges

The Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration today announced the judges for this year's show. The five judges selected are Laura Brandon, Franklin, TN; Mike Carpenter, Franklin, TN; Gene Carswell, Morehead, KY; Jamie Hankins, Paris, KY and Paul Watlington, Maryville, TN.

Further details will be forthcoming.

More Stories