Skip to content

2011 Celebration Class Splits

The following is a list of the classes that will be split at the year’s Celebration. All will be spilt two-ways, with the exception of class 107 Two-Year-Old Stallions, which will be split three-ways.

6. Owner-Amateur English Country Pleasure Walking Horses
17. Owner-Amateur Novice Western Trail Pleasure, Novice Riders
25. Owner-Amateur Riders on Two-Year-Old Walking Stallions
29. Owner-Amateur Novice Lady Riders on Novice Walking Mares or Geldings
30. Owner-Amateur Riders on Four-Year-Old Walking Stallions
37. Owner-Amateur Western Country Pleasure Walking Horses
50. *Three-Year-Old Walking Stallions
72. *Three-Year-Old Mares
75. Owner-Amateur Novice Youth Riders 12-17 Years on Novice Walking Mares or Geldings
76. *Two-Year-Old Mares
80. *Walking Stallions, Five Years and Over, Over 15.2 (Canter)
85. Owner-Amateur Novice Riders on Novice Show Pleasure Walking Horses
90. Owner-Amateur Riders on Four-Year-Old Walking Mares or Geldings
100. Owner-Amateur Novice English Trail Pleasure, Novice Riders
107. *Two-Year-Old Walking Stallions
118. Owner-Amateur Riders on Two-Year-Old Walking Mares or Geldings
121. Owner-Amateur Riders on Three-Year-Old Walking Stallions
128. Owner-Amateur Riders on Three-Year-Old Walking Mares or Geldings

*Denotes Riders’ Cup


More Stories

  • Online entries open for 82nd Annual Celebration

    The Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration has opened its online entries for the upcoming 82nd Annual Celebration.  The entries can be made by logging in at It is the same system that was used for the Celebration’s Spring Fun Show... Read More
  • Court dismisses HSUS claim against USDA

    United States District Judge for the District of Columbia Ellen S. Huvelle recently granted the USDA’s motion to dismiss the action brought by Humane Society of the United States (HSUS). HSUS wanted the USDA to be required to publish the rule that would have implemented the major tenants of the Prevent All Soring Tactics (PAST) through the regulatory process. Read More
  • WHOA issues International safety protocols

    The International Horse Show has taken enhanced Health and Safety measures for those who attend our horse show for Trainers, Owners and Exhibitors. While on MTSU grounds you must follow all instructions as listed below.  Read More
  • 42nd WHOA International Dressage Revisions

    The International Horse Show Dressage schedule for Monday Morning August 17, 2020 at 9 a.m has been revised. It was brought to our attention that some of the listed tests are obsolete. The following is the corrected Dressage classes... Read More
  • Online entry system available for Alabama Ladies Auxiliary Show

    The Alabama Ladies Auxiliary Horse Show, scheduled for August 8, will take online entries up until 11:00 am on August 8. Entries can be made at Read More
  • 42nd International Grand Championship to use online entry system

    Tommy Hall, WHOA Executive Director, is pleased to announce that the International Pleasure and Colt Grand Championship will utilize an online entry system. All participants will go to to enter all horses. Entries should be made 24 hours prior to show date of each horse... Read More
  • International announces Maiden class lineup

    The 42nd International Pleasure & Colt Grand Championship is set to start August 11-17 in Murfreesboro at the Miller Coliseum. One of the most exciting classes of the event is known as the Maiden class sponsored by WHOA and American National Insurance... Read More
  • 42nd WHOA International to Commence August 10-17, 2020

    The Walking Horse Owners' is pleased to announce the 42nd Annual International Pleasure & Colt Championship will proceed on schedule on August 11-17, 2020 at the Tennessee Miller Coliseum located in Murfreesboro, Tennessee... Read More
  • **Updated Horse Show Schedule

    The Walking Horse Report will provide daily updates to the list of canceled and postponed horse shows... Read More
  • Latest Issue 8 3 20

    Read More