Skip to content

Extended Barn Hours for the 65th Celebration



Mary Lynn Reed, Entry Office Manager at The Celebration, announces new extended hours of operation for the Barn Office located in Barn 10 on the historic Celebration Grounds. “In an effort to meet the needs of our customers we have added additional hours that the Barn Office will be opened,” states Reed.

Below is a list of hours that Celebration personnel will be available to serve the customer at the Barn Office:

Saturday, August 16: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 17: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, August 18: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 19: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20: 7:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 21: 7:30 p.m. - When the last class starts

Friday, August 22: 7:30 p.m. - When the last class starts

Saturday, August 23: 7:30 p.m. - When the last class starts

Sunday, August 24: 9:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

Monday, August 25: 7:30 a.m. - When the last class starts

Tuesday, August 26: 8:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

Wednesday, August 27: 8:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

Thursday, August 28: 8:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

Friday, August 29: 8:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

Saturday, August 30: 10:00 a.m. - When the last class starts

The barn office is located across from the Blue Ribbon Circle Club. Exhibitors, owners and trainers can pick up their rider back numbers, stall assignments, make championship class entries, and make rider changes here.

More Stories