Copyright 2006

The National Horse Protection Society has announced the newly appointed members of the Board of Governance and Compliance Committee.

The Board of Governance members are Kathy Anderson, Steve Aymett, Don Brown, Jackie Brown, Janice Webb Fostek, Charles Gleghorn, Neal Holland, Jr., Frank Neal, and Ron Thomas.

The Compliance Committee members are Jim Allison, Bailey Little, J. Moser, Dr. John O'Brien, and Norman Spears.