The Tennessee Walking Horse Breeders' & Exhibitors' Association (TWHBEA) announced the following members elected to the International Board of Directors for TWHBEA in their respective states. Those members in parenthesis will serve as alternates.
Alabama: Terry Stone, Kelly Peevy (Rex Higgins)

California: James Heiting (Karin Pavlovsky)

Illinois: Brad Woodruff (None)

Kentucky: Robin Webb, Sam Sorrell (Kim Bennett)

Missouri: Donna Hill (James Huffman)

South Carolina: Debbie Wells (Christy Lantis)

Tennessee: Virginia Stewart, Allison Thorson, Roger D. Richards, Kathy Zeis, Newton Parks, Andy Rippy, & Valton Rummage (Herschel Blessing)

Virginia: Steve Rice (Sandy Hankins, Bill Tillmon)