Our 2006 Nominating Committee is composed of

            Steve Aymett, Chairman

            Benny Johnson

            Chad Williams

Anyone wishing his or her name be added as a candidate will need to notify the W.H.T.A. office or a member of the Nominating Committee no later than November 6, 2006 his or her intent to run for an officer or directorship (please notify). Your notice must reach the office no later than November 6, 2006.


A slate of officers and directors will be mailed around November 15. Positions available are President, 1st & 2nd Vice President and 4 Directors.

Nominees may still be accepted from the floor at our December 1, 2006 meeting, which will be held at the Franklin Marriott in Franklin, Tennessee.



P.O. Box 61

1101 North Main Street

Shelbyville, TN 37162

931-684-5866 or fax 931-684-5895