The following youth riders have qualified to compete in the Youth Medallion Championship at the National Futurity held at the Celebration grounds on Wednesday, August 20, 2003.

Brittany Barnett

Samantha Brown

Phillip Carter

Stephanie Carter Jessica Davis

Erica Derickson

Maria Derickson

Helen Farrar

Erica Hartlein

Lynn Knowles

Lee Lunsford

Erica Mann

Sarah Nichols

Kathryn Ramsbottom

Clay Sanderson

Tori Strickland

Jamie Waddell

Participating riders must pick up their back number, pay the $50 entry fee and enter the name of the horse they will be showing at the TWHBEA Satellite Office just outside the entrance tot he Calsonic warm-up arena before 5:00 p.m. on August 20.