The Nominating Committee for the Upper Cumberland Walking Horse Association has nominated the following
directors for three-year term:

Linda Swallows
Kyle Bush
Board of Directors for 2018:
President- Jimmy Sherrell
Vice President- Jerry Swallows
Secretary- Lesa Davidson
Treasurer- Pat Stout
Past President- Gary Bowman
Nomination will also be taking from the floor during the annual meeting on Dec 9, 2017.
Please contact Jimmy Sherrell with any questions at