Nominations for the dedications in the Year In Walking Horse book are now being accepted.

The categories are:

1) Owner 

2) Trainer

3) Performance Horse

4) Pleasure Horse

and newly added categories:

5) Juvenile Exhibitor

6) Stallion

7) Industries Within

Email who you think should be considered and why to