2020 President:  Frank E. Neal – Tennessee

The Walking Horse Owners’ Association is proud to announce the following candidates were elected to the WHOA Board of Directors by the WHOA Membership.
Kim Bennett – Kentucky
Amy Cross Nance – Tennessee
Jodi Dedecker Bubar – Illinois 
Ken Estes – Tennessee
Dickie Gardner – Tennessee
Dee Dee Miller – Tennesssee
Sis Osborne – Tennessee
Angie Runnels – Missouri 

These eight will serve a three year term. The WHOA Board of Directors is made up of 26 members.

For more information please contact the WHOA office at 615-494-8822, or [email protected].