WHOA is proud to announce the winners of the 2024 Triple Crown. The following Horses won a blue ribbon at the Pennyroyal, Southern Belle, and WHOA Spring Extravaganza:

Dark Justice Owned by Mary Louis LeBlanc
Gun Powder and Lead Owned by Suzanna Criswell
Highway's Wild Rose Owned by John and Chrissy Dzeima
Our Sweet Maria Owned by Jim Leek and Maggie Moore
Runnaway's Ruger Owned by Rebecca Luthinger
Scuba Steve Owned by Chyanne and Dakoda Gardner
Smokeshow Owned by Danielle van der Hoeven
The Blame Game Owned by Sarah Keenan
There Ain't Nothin To It Owned by Cheyanne and Dakoda Gardner
Twenty Four Carrots ML Owned by Jim Leak and Maggie Moore

Winners receive recognition at the 2024 International Grand Championship and a custom belt buckle to be given at the 2025 WHOA High Point Awards Banquet.