The WHT Auxiliary met Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014, at Edgemont Baptist Church in Shelbyville, Tenn. The newly elected officers for 2015 are Sarah Smith - President, Susan Coleman - 1st Vice President, Kari Tisma – 2nd Vice President, Jennifer Barr - Secretary and Heather Beard - Treasurer. It was decided at the meeting that the Auxiliary Merit Award will now be presented to the recipient at the annual Money Tree Classic horse show, held each year during the 4th of July weekend. In years past, it has been done at the Celebration. The Auxiliary members are looking forward to many great things happening in 2015.