The following individuals have been elected for a three year term on the NCWHA Board of Directors:

Chad Adams
Tyler Baucom
Kelly Duschel
Daphne France
Scott Helton
Tom Kincaid
Christy Lantis
Joe Manis.

They will join these directors on the board:

Amy Abee
Sandy Brumbaugh
Derrick Bonner
John Callicutt
Robert Deutsch
Allen Dickerson
Myra Helton
Jerry Jester
Malaya Jester
Kelly Peeler
Gary Pope
Ginger Williams